Final decision! They will represent the Women’s Tri in the Concacaf W Championship

Monterrey, Nuevo León.- After reporting at the High Performance Center (CAR) concentration, the teacher, Mónica Vergara, revealed the official call for the Concacaf W Championship that will take place from July 4 to 18.

After having more than 33 soccer players in ten days, the former player made a decision to know who will represent the Mexican Women’s National Team in the Confederation tournament, in which they will try to finish among the top three places to qualify for the Women’s World Cup. Australia-New Zealand 2023.

The objective of the Senior National Team is to become champion of the tournament that will host, since the level of the players who play in Liga MX Femenil and other tournaments begins to take effect to give the United States and Canadian teams a fight, the same ones that were spared the Qualifier by being the two best Concacaf countries in the FIFA Ranking.

México Femenil will have 23 soccer players who will do their best to qualify for a World Cup again, something that has not happened since Canada 2015, therefore Mónica Vergara decided to call the best soccer players of today and in Sports Debate we will let you know the final call for the Concacaf W Championship.

Emily Alvarado
Alexandria Godinez
Itzel Gonzalez

Rebecca Bernal
Greta Espinosa
Cristina Ferral
Jimena Lopez
Kenti Robles
Bianca Sierra

Nancy Antonio
Alexia Delgado
Diana García
Caroline Jaramillo
Stephanie Mayor
Kassandra Montero
Maricarmen Reyes

Alice Cervantes
Myra Delgadillo
Katty Martinez
Joseline Montoya
Diana Ordonez
Jacqueline Ovalle
Maria Sanchez

Leave a Comment